Once you integrate your WhatsApp with Needl.ai. Your messages will be stored on your Needl.ai account. Even if anything gets deleted from your WhatsApp, you can just come back to your Needl.ai account and access it.
WhatsApp doesn’t let you download the files after a certain period. However, if you have your WhatsApp connected to Needl.ai, you can download all the past files anytime.
By default, you can’t share the entire chat history with anyone on WhatsApp. You can, however, create a feed of those chats in Needl.ai and share it with anyone you’d like.
You can delete the chats from your WhatsApp if you already have your WhatsApp connected with your Needl.ai account. This won’t delete the files on Needl.ai and you can access them any time.